Uncategorized

Plans

I had my first Genetics paper today. I’m actually not sure if it went well or not. Kinda weird. I’m positive about the majority of the questions, but some were just, I don’t know. I mean, I understood them all, so yeah.

I went to the biggest library the University has, and it’s the main one, last week. It is absolutely massive! And incredible. Like a proper Uni library seen in movies and stuff. And it feels so comfortable and welcoming! I loved it. Since the medical library is right in the medical building that’s where I usually go, but I’m now definitely going this one now.

I’ve still got 2 papers to go, Cell Biology and Biochemistry. And after that is volunteer week, RAG Week, which is going to be so much fun. And I’m planning to go to London with some of my international friends in the Easter break.  I can’t wait! 😀

Leave a Reply

