Uncategorized

Hmph

Ugh, I’m procrastinating.

I don’t want to start writing the essay. I’m scared I’m going to stuff it up, and once I start writing it, I’m going to pour hours and hours into it. So, if I don’t start, I won’t stress myself out. But I have to! Ugh.

This week’s pretty light due to us having our In-course EMI’s. Genetics is tomorrow, followed by Cell Biology and Biochemistry in the later weeks.

And, I don’t have anything sweet to eat. Hmph.

I still have to find and finalise the people I want to live with next year, and who, hopefully, wouldn’t mind living with me.

There’s so much to do.

Argh!

Leave a Reply

