UCAS · UK

Accommodation: Done

Just received my accommodation contract! Thank God!

I’ve been up since 2 in the morning!

I normally wake around that time to have a sip of water, check the time, and go back to sleep. I shut off my mobile internet at night, but I forgot to, this time, and when I powered on the phone to check how many hours I still had for glorious sleep, I saw that I had an email. And it was from the accommodation office!

I tried going back to sleep for 2 hours, even though I knew it wasn’t going to happen.

So the first thing to do now when the sun rises, and it’s actually time to get up, is to accept the contract, and finally I’ll secure a place to stay for the next year.

Now, I’m just going to laze around in bed for the next 2 hours. 😛

Leave a Reply

