Summer 2014 · UCAS · UK

Hoping

So, I got my results. 😀

And, personally for me, I’m happy. I exceeded the targets I’d set on 4 out of the 6 subjects (including Maths!), and that is immensely satisfying.

With regards to my applications to the UK, I’m checking Track every 6 hours, to see if my status from Conditional changes to either a positive or a negative statement. My counselor has already emailed them the screenshot of my online results, and we get our mark-sheet on the 10th. I’m hoping, hoping that they let me through.

Even though I’m not a superstitious person, I have my fingers crossed – half the time literally, and the other half, figuratively.

Leave a Reply

