Uncategorized

Abilities

My new video is about how superpowers are awesome. I’m just asserting that fact a bit more.

I’ve also made progress in writing my book, and I’m loving it! I’m exploring all there is that I could possibly know about preternatural abilities and happenings.

On a side note, I’m a member of a club down here, and they’re hosting a Beauty Pageant. And I’m hoping to participate. I’m not a girly girl and I’ve never even thought about doing something like this, but what’s the harm, right? I’m just doing it for the fun of it.

Actually, I think it’s stupid that people judge you on how pretty you look on the outside, and even give you a trophy for that, but that’s what we have been reduced to. Prizes are given out over something that we have no control over, and there is applause. Our sense has shriveled up somewhere inside us, and we’ve been left narrow minded and forever judgy. So, call it a social experiment if you will. Assuming, that is, that I do get in. The date for application has already passed, but let’s see. 😛

Oh, and YouTube’s tracking my own video views. I checked the video about 10 times last night to see if the edits were in place, and, those views were recorded. How idiotic is that?

Leave a Reply

