Uncategorized

My Interviewee

I had my very first interview with a very famous personality.

Siri!

I was thinking about what to do for this week’s video, when I stumbled upon Casper Lee’s interview with Zoella. I’m a big fan of Zoe’s videos, along with the videos of her friend circle.

Anyway, I couldn’t really decide whom to interview, but then I saw my sister’s iPad lying on the table and that’s where this brilliant idea sprang up in my head.

I also started Aerobics yesterday, and today, I literally cannot walk. My legs and back are aching so much that I’m having trouble even sitting down! But, that was expected. : /

With the result day looming, I’m now so much more desperate to get into Sheffield. I have never wanted anything as much as I want to go to there. I am hoping with my entirety that I will.

Fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

