accommodation · application · offers · study abroad india · UCAS · UK · University of Leeds · University of Sheffield

Apply For Accommodation: Done

Just filled out my Accommodation Application for both Sheffield and Leeds.

Sheffield: The Endcliff Village, En-suite

Leeds: Central Village, En-suite

The Board Results are rumoured to be declared on the 20th or the 25th of May. I’m trying not to think about it because when I do, I start hyperventilating, my stomach drops and I’m riddled with tension and sweat. And I show signs of depression. So, no.

I also have to get started on my IELTS Scholarship Essay. The topics aren’t quite to my liking but you do what you’ve got to do.

Oh, and I also saw Divergent. Amazing film sets used and a big kudos to the Production Designer. They missed out on the details, but it’s a big novel filled with so many important events, so it was bound to happen.

And I got one dislike each on 3 of my videos. Heh.

So far, the summer’s going perfectly. 😀

Leave a Reply

