Uncategorized

I’m 18

It was my 18th birthday yesterday!

It was a blast!

All my friends paid me a visit, bringing along cake and chocolates and presents. It was the most memorable one to date.

I had 4 different kinds of cakes – Red Velvet, White Chocolate, Death by Chocolate and Black Forest. I have never eaten so much cake in my life!

I got a camera from my parents – the Sony CyberShot DSC-HX300 and a small bottle of perfume from Aeropostale. I got a wallet/clutch from my best friend, and a card from 3 of my friends.

My aunt and uncle gifted me a sleeveless hoodie and my cousin got me an extendable bracelet which is gorgeous! And my grandparents gave me a gold chain and pendant from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas. Talk about international.

My venture into adulthood was completed with a sip of red wine.Which was très bitter. I have no idea why people drink that stuff. And beer.
It’s absolutely grimace inducing.

All in all, it was the best birthday I’ve had.

Leave a Reply

