Uncategorized

3 down, 3 to go!

I’m halfway there!

English was a breeze and I haven’t written a paper as easy and awesome as German, ever.

Physics was as per my expectations. It was difficult and extremely lengthy, and I finished with 2 minutes to spare. But, what surprised me was that others faced the difficulties I faced, too. Meaning, my paper was average. That is a huge relief.

Now, once the weight of Physics is off my shoulders, the relatively easy papers are left.

Maths on Saturday, Chemistry on next Thursday, and Biology from a week from the coming Monday.

And then, done! I can’t believe it. 😀

Leave a Reply

