Uncategorized

An Experiment

Well, I’ve decided that I’m going to write a book.
It’s definitely one of my most crazy ideas.

I’m going to have six months of vacation, and while I’ve already made a list of what I’m going to do (Duh), this is the one I’m most excited about.

I’ve been playing with the idea of superpowers and the future, maybe 200-500 years, not much and quite a few other things. The goal is to get it published. 😀

I can’t even imagine seeing a book I’ve, a 17 year old girl’s written on a shelf in an actual bookstore!

I can’t wait to start!

Leave a Reply

