offer · study abroad india · UK · University of Sheffield

An Offer From $нℯḟḟḯℯℓḓ

I just got my offer from the UNIVERSITY OF SHEFFIELD!

AAAAHHHH!

I just can’t stop screaming and jumping!

That’s step one towards my dream university. The next step is me studying hard and getting the marks. Which I will do. Undoubtedly. 😀

The Board Exam is in 3 months, the 21st of February. Time’s slipping by and freedom is just on the horizon.

I’ve just got to keep my head to the ground and buckle up.

It’s time.

I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

